Saturday, 1 July 2017

Tuesday, 2 May 2017

Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Thursday, 6 April 2017

Tuesday, 7 March 2017

Monday, 20 February 2017

Sunday, 19 February 2017

Saturday, 28 January 2017

Monday, 23 January 2017

Magic Dick In Europe! Photos from the North Sea Jazz Club - Jan 21st, 2017

Many thanks to my pal from Amsterdam Johan Vlasblom for sending in these great photos of Magic Dick with the Giles Robson Blues Harp Explosion. They performed on Saturday 21st at the North Sea Jazz Club. He met and spoke to Magic after the show.



Share:

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

The J. Geils Blues Band - The Heights Boston College Student Newspaper. 10th December 1968

".. .just a few cats gettin’ together, havin’ a good time... "

Feature article from The Heights Boston College Newspaper dated 10th December 1968. The J. Geils Blues Band backstage at the Tea Party.  Full article and more photos here:

 


Share: